Chaostar debut album “Chaostar”, originally released on the year 2000, available on vinyl for the first time. Limited edition of 500 copies (Gatefold LP) with new cover, new mastering, bonus track & songs revised.


Side A

  • Project “CENDOR CYAN”
  • Stormthoughts
  • No Gravity
  • The Field Of Ante Cun


Side B

  • The Accident In Ambere
  • Time Was Running Out
  • The First Meeting
  • Finale
  • Haetta (Bonus track)

CHAOSTAR - Chaostar (LP)