Third album by the Norwegian all-star band Sarke,counting among its members with a large cast of legends from the Norwegian Black Metal scene, such as Sarke (bass), Cyrus (guitars), Anders Hunstad (keyboards), Asgerr Mickelson (drums) or Nocturno Culto on vocals. 


A new blast of raw Blackened Thrash Metal in the vein of Celtic Frost/Hellhammer, as it was taught on the previous two releases.


Clear vinyl.

SARKE - Aruagint (LP Clear)